Upcoming Events

  • Friday 6th December 2019, Creed and Angie B's Christmas Office Party, E1 Club, Unit 2, 110 Pennington Street, Saint Katharine's & Wapping, London, E1W 2BB

  • Saturday 7th December 2019, Bromley, details to follow...

  • Friday 13th December 2019, 9teen 9ties, O'Neills, 762 High Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 3AW

  • Saturday 14th December 2019, Garage Nation, o2 Academy, 570 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4BH

  • Friday 20th December 2019, Big Underground Reunion, 512 London, 512 Kingsland Road, E8 4AE

  • Saturday 21st December 2019, Garage Nation 22nd birthday, Fabric, 77A Charterhouse Street, Farringdon, London, EC1M 6HJ

  • Sunday 22nd December 2019, House & R&B Sundays, Melodys club, 94 Bridge Street, Northampton, NN1 1PD

  • Thursday 26th December 2019, Melodys club, 94 Bridge Street, Northampton, NN1 1PD

  • Thursday 26th December 2019, Back To 95, Ministry Of Sound, 103 Gaunt Street, London, SE1 6DP

  • Friday 27th December 2020, Female Skanker, Proud Embankment, Waterloo Bridge, 8 Victoria Embankment, London WC2R 2AB

  • Saturday 28th December 2019, Garage Brunch, Blend Bar, Broadway, Bexleyheath, DA6 8BE

  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 (NYE), Dunstable, details to follow...

  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 (NYE), Kisstory, The Indigo O2, Peninsula Square, London, SE10 0DX

  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 (NYE), Melodys Club, 94 Bridge Street, Northampton, NN1 1PD

  • Saturday 25th January 2020, Flava Nightclub, 6 Town Square, Stevenage, SG1 1PF

  • Saturday 25th January 2020, Faborje, 46 The Parade, Watford, WD17 1AY

  • Saturday 1st February 2020, UKG Brunch, details to follow...

  • Saturday 1st February 2020, Private Wedding, Regan's, 59 Station Approach Road, Hayes, Bromley, BR2 7EA

  • Friday 14th February 2020, House and Garage, Parlay Bar, 18 High Road, South Woodford, London, E18 2QL

  • Saturday 15th February 2020, UKG Chronicle, Harlow Playhouse, Playhouse Square, Harlow, CM20 1LS

  • Saturday 15th February 2020, Monsta Boy Anniversary, The I Club, Wilfred Street, Nottingham, NG2 1AA

  • Friday 28th February 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 1, 3 Arena, N Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1, Ireland, more details to follow...

  • Sunday 1st March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 2, London, o2 Arena, Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0DX, more details to follow...

  • Monday 2nd March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 3, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Mary Ann Street, Cardiff, CF10 2EQ, more details to follow...

  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 4, Motorpoint Arena, Bolero Square, Nottingham, NG1 1LA, more details to follow...

  • Wednesday 4th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 5, Birmingham Arena, King Edwards Road, Birmingham, B1 2AA, more details to follow...

  • Thursday 5th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 6, Leeds Arena, Arena Way, Leeds, LS2 8BY, more details to follow...

  • Friday 6th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 7, Manchester Arena, Victoria Station Approach, Hunts Bank, Manchester, M3 1AR, more details to follow...

  • Friday 6th March 2020, Show Me Love, Southend Pavillion, Station Road, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea, SS0 7RA

  • Saturday 7th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 8, Utilita Arena, Arena Way, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7NA, more details to follow...

  • Saturday 7th March 2020, Raver Tots, Indigo o2, 205 Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0ES

  • Monday 9th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 9, The SSE Hydro, Exhibition Way, Stobcross Road, Glasgow, G3 8YW, more details to follow...

  • Tuesday 10th March 2020, Kisstory presents The Blast Off Tour, Day 10, Echo Arena, King's Dock, Port of Liverpool, 16 Monarchs Quay, Liverpool, L3 4FP, more details to follow...

  • Saturday 14th March 2020, Social Chill Bar, 95 Week Street, Maidstone, ME14 1QX

  • Saturday 14th March 2020, Summer Solstice, Studio 338, 338 Boord Street, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0PF

  • Saturday 27th March 2020, Show Me Love, The Orsett Hall, Prince Charles Ave, Orsett, Grays, RM16 3HS

  • Saturday 28th March 2020, Nice Underground, Lab 11, Trent Street, Birmingham, B5 5NL

  • Friday 10th April 2020, UKG Fest, Studio 338, 338 Boord Street, Greenwich Peninsula, London, SE10 0PF

  • Saturday 2nd May 2020, Sidewinder Festival, B.E.C, Longbridge Road, Stretford, Manchester, M17 1EH

  • Friday 8th May 2020, UKG Chronicle, Potters Bar, details to follow...

  • Saturday 9th May 2020, Social Chill Bar, 95 Week Street, Maidstone, ME14 1QX

  • Saturday 20th June 2020, Malta, details to follow...

  • Saturday18th July 2020, Social Chill Bar, 95 Week Street, Maidstone, ME14 1QX

  • Saturday 29th August 2020, Summer Solstice, Bristol, details to follow...

  • Friday 2nd October 2020, Show Me Love, details to follow...

  • Friday 9th October 2020, Back To 95, Ibiza

  • Saturday 10th October 2020, Back To 95, Ibiza

  • Sunday 11th October 2020, Back To 95, Ibiza

  • Saturday17th October 2020, Social Chill Bar, 95 Week Street, Maidstone, ME14 1QX

  • Saturday 19th December 2020, Private Party, Club Langley, 2 Hawksbrook Lane, Beckenham, BR3 3SR